James Fortune & FIYA’s Identity Album Tracklist Revealed!

by INN THE BASEMENT on December 5, 2011

So now that we have already peeped James Fortune & FIYA’s Identity album cover, the tracklist is now released, and it features R&B artist Monica, the great gospel artists Fred Hammond, Kim Burrell, Eric Dawkins and more! View the entire Identity album track list inside!

James Fortune & FIYA Identity Tracklist

1 Overture
2 Never Again
3 Identity
4 Disclaimer
5 It Could be Worse ft. LeAndria Johnson & Zacardi Cortez
6 What If?
7 Greatest Days
8 The Curse is Broken
9 Hold On ft. Monica & Fred Hammond
10 Make A Sound ft Nikki Ross
11 Make A Sound (Reprise)
12 Still Able
13 Throw My Hands Up
14 With You ft. Kim Burrell
15 Revealed
16 Help Me
17 My God
18 Forward ft. Eric Dawkins

Time to make that Identity purchase before the January 17th release date!


{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Leave a Comment

seven + = 15

Previous post:

Next post: